Close to you. Personalized service.

Get in touch with a facilitator in your area.

Area: California Coordinator: Blanca Cortez Facebook Group: Here Email: blanca.cortez@bemedicalservices.com
Area: Las Vegas Coordinator: Carla Terán Guardado Facebook Group: Here Email: carla.teran@bemedicalservices.com
Area: Tijuana Coordinator: Ana Cristina Facebook Group: Here Email: bariatric@bemedicalservices.com
Area: Texas Coordinator: Tina Harbers Facebook Group: Here Email: tina.harbers@bemedicalservices.com
Area: Texas Coordinator: Blanca Wilkins Facebook Group: Here Email: blanca.wilkins@bemedicalservices.com
Area: Texas Coordinator: Jennefer Alegria Facebook Group: Here Email: jennefer.alegria@bemedicalservices.com
Area: Louisiana Coordinator: Dedria Givens Facebook Group: Here Email: dedria.givens@bemedicalservices.com
Area: Washington Coordinator: Erika Martínez Facebook Group: Here Email: erika.martinez@bemedicalservices.com
Area: New Jersey Coordinator: Alba España Facebook Group: Here Email: alba.espana@bemedicalservices.com
Area: Pensilvania Coordinator: Louise Hoch Scotch Sullivan Facebook Group: Here Email: louise.hoch@bemedicalservices.com
Area: Canada Coordinator: Deborah Smith Facebook Group: Here Email: deborah.smith@bemedicalservices.com
Area: Montana Coordinator: Amy Roeber Facebook Group: Here Email: amy.roeber@bemedicalservices.com
Area: California Coordinator: Dr. Hector Sanchez Facebook Group: Here Email: dr.hector.s@bemedicalservices.com
Area: Mexico Coordinator: Dr. Hector Sanchez Facebook Group: Here Email: dr.hector.s@bemedicalservices.com

Be Medical Facilitators

Your journey to successful weight loss and improved health at Be Medical is supported by an entire team. Our highly respected doctors and surgeons work with our team of skilled nurses and qualified health professionals to provide the highest standard of personalized care to all our patients.

CALIFORNIA
Blanca Cortez
blanca.cortez@bemedicalservices.com
CALIFORNIA - MEXICO
Dr. Hector Sanchez
dr.hector.s@bemedicalservices.com
LAS VEGAS
Carla Terán
carla.teran@bemedicalservices.com
LOUISIANA
Dedria Givens
louisiana@bemedicalservices.com
MONTANA
Amy Roeber
amy.roeber@bemedicalservices.com
NEW YERSEY
Alba España
newjersey@bemedicalservices.com
PENNSYLVANIA
Louise Hoch
louise.hoch@bemedicalservices.com
TEXAS
Tina Harbers
tina.harbers@bemedicalservices.com
TEXAS
Blanca Wilkins
blanca.wilkins@bemedicalservices.com
TEXAS
Jennefer Alegria
jennefer.alegria@bemedicalservices.com
WASHINGTON
Erika Martínez
erika.martinez@bemedicalservices.com
CANADA
Deborah Smith
deborah.smith@bemedicalservices.com
TIJUANA
Ana Cristina
bariatric@bemedicalservices.com

Let´s get know us!

Monday – Friday: 9:00 am – 6:00 pm

Call us from México: (664) 634 2828

Saturday: 9:00 am – 2:00pm

Call us from USA: (619) 730 41 12 or (6190 308 70 80)

Sunday: CLOSED

Visit us: Av. Misión de San Ignacio No.10630-3, Zona Río
Tijuana

5 diciembre, 2018

Healthy Christmas after Bariatric Surgery

5 diciembre, 2018 in Medical Spa

Top tips for Christmas skincare

Christmas is a time to relax and enjoy yourself and with a few clever tricks it's possible to enjoy fabulous skin without holding back this…
Read More
5 diciembre, 2018 in Medical Spa

What is a Medical Spa?

Medical spas are a great way to achieve non-surgical cosmetic changes with the comfort of a trained professional and the ease of a spa. Most services…
Read More
22 octubre, 2018 in cosmetic surgery

Top 3 Tips for Maintaining Your Cosmetic Surgery Results

The great news is that there are some things you can do to successfully maintain your results for years to come! Here are some suggestions…
Read More
22 octubre, 2018 in cosmetic surgery

7 Things to Look for During Your Cosmetic Consultation

This necessary step in your cosmetic surgery process is also one of the most important. A consultation is your time to interview potential surgeons—and find…
Read More